About Finn

Profile 2
[Image Description: A photo of me, Finn, a light-skinned non binary aboriginal person with shoulder length blonde hair. I am wearing copper-coloured lipstick, a wide black collar, a black jumper with a unicorn on it over a grey glittery dress, and boots. I’m holding a wavy rainbow dildo and a purpleheart wooden paddle, sitting in my red manual wheelchair, one leg crossed over the other, laughing, and looking into the distance.]

Heya! (I bet some of y’all expect me to say g’day?) I’m Finn Moreau, and I write the content for Fuckleberry Finn Reviews. In case you couldn’t tell, what I write is sex toy reviews! Whether it was sneaking into the adult section of the library in primary school, or talking my friends’ ears off about sex toys today, I’ve always had a keen interest in sex. I’m learning more and more about safe toy materials, reputable companies, and what exactly my body likes. The first sex toy I ever bought was the Fun Factory Amor, and my love for dildos has grown immeasurably since then!

I’m a transmasculine nonbinary lesbian I use the pronouns they/them. I tooj testosterone for around five years and I had top surgery in July 2016. I feel like there aren’t many transitioning sex bloggers out there, so I threw my hat in the ring. Vulvas, especially clitorides, behave differently when exposed to testosterone, and there are specific ways that social pressures that interact with sex and gender in regards to transgender people. I hope talking openly about these issues will encourage trans people to augment their sex lives and talk more openly about sex and sexuality. Plus, everyone’s junk is different, so why not broaden the pool? 

I live with schizoaffective disorder, OCD, and panic disorder. I’m also proudly autistic! I also have hypermobile Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, Multiple Sclerosis, Post Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome, and some kind of gastrointestinal issue. I’m passionate about disabled people getting it on in a way that is comfortable for them, and hope to inject some of this into my writing. Both EDS and MS are degenerative, so I’ve been experiencing changes in how I’m able to express myself sexually. This will be a learning process!

I’m also from Sydney, Australia, currently residing on the lands of the Bidjigal people. I’ll be seeking out Australian sellers, so you can get good quality sex toys without forking out for shipping.

When I’m not writing sex toy reviews, I’m watching Pride, studying creative writing and French, or working in retail just enough to cover my Crash Pad membership.

Find me on Twitter and Instagram, or support me through my Ko-Fi.